Rivertown Sports
menu_button1 menu_button2 menu_button3 menu_button4 menu_button5 menu_button6
Sub Goalie Information
 
Name Home Phone Work Phone Mobile Phone e-Mail Address Availability Updated
             
Scott Bailey 616-455-3823 616-530-1888 n/a scotjeni@aol.com Su-M-T-W-Th-F-Sa 03/20/07
Amanda Barrix 616-794-3597 n/a 616-403-6984 ajb1184@yahoo.com T-Su 11/21/06
Andrew Beaune 616-285-2411 n/a 651-276-6300 mihockeyref@yahoo.com Su-M-T-W-Th-F-Sa 06/19/07
Jasen Biczak 231-733-1192 n/a n/a biczakja@msu.edu Su-M-T-Th-F-Sa  
Gabe Bolan 616-225-2134 616-548-0111 616-824-0267 gzb26@yahoo.com 07/30/09
Wade Borysiak 616-667-0858 616-667-0858 616-667-0858 wath12504@hotmail.com   11/08/05
Brian Bursley 616-247-0170 616-243-0196 n/a boomstick65@aol.com   11/08/05
Paul Bulthouse 231-798-1727 n/a 616-635-6527 goalieman261979@yahoo.com   11/08/05
Matt Cook 616-896-9314 616-222-1188 n/a cokmc6@aol.com    
Brian Dudek 616-575-6454 616-459-8751, x227 616-893-5913 nospam@nightfall.net   11/08/05
Mike Endres n/a n/a 616-745-0446 endresmj@yahoo.com Su-M-W-Th-F-Sa 08/04/07
Buck Geno 616-719-0259 n/a 616-437-5632 buckgeno@hotmail.com   08/14/07
Jeremy Geraci n/a n/a n/a mizrat@hotmail.com   11/08/05
Dennis Gosik n/a n/a 586-557-2789 dawg1891@hotmail.com   11/08/05
Jeff Heible 616-785-6041 616-774-7620 n/a bigtins99@yahoo.com   11/08/05
Brent Kohley n/a n/a 616-293-7827 brentk25@aol.com    
Jeff Kolkman 616-457-4054 n/a 616-292-6971 juztified@hotmail.com   11/08/05
Steve Korringa n/a n/a 616-292-7189 skorringa@yahoo.com   11/08/05
Paul Laverell 616-540-5099 n/a n/a n/a    
Josh Leyrer 269-377-4889 269-377-4889 269-377-4889 joshleyrer@hotmail.com   11/08/05
Craig Marble n/a n/a 616-890-4000 n/a   11/08/05
Patrick McDonald 616-365-0667 616-447-1559 616-443-1047 wizard3019@msn.com    
John Pawlik n/a n/a 616-915-2537 pawlikj@hotmail.com    
Rick Rilett 616-538-3465 616-538-5066 n/a rrilett@rivertownsports.com Su-M-W-F-Sa 08/14/07
Paul Rodgers n/a n/a 616-292-3321 n/a    
Cody Rose 616-531-4509 n/a n/a n/a    
Dave Sny 616-690-8217 n/a n/a dlroofer@gmail.com   08/28/06
Jordan Stover 989-948-3931 n/a 989-948-3931 jordanstover@gmail.com    
Thin Tang 616-452-1991 n/a n/a thunderbolt79@hotmail.com    
Dean Thayer n/a n/a 616-990-6344 deanthayer@yahoo.com    
Cliff Thomas 616-774-3760 616-827-2788 n/a belahedgehog@wmis.net M-T-W-Th-F 08/07/07
Mike Staple n/a n/a 231-638-6533 msxjshomi@hotmail.com    
Justin Visser n/a n/a 616-366-8094 jvisser7186@excite.com Su-M-T-W-Th-F 03/21/07
Kevin Wootton n/a n/a 231-638-1396 muskegonrr@yahoo.com Su-M-T-W-Th-F-Sa 11/08/05
*Goalies:  If the above information is incorrect, please email us at info@rivertownsports.com
 
|
Free Wi-Fi Hot Spot at the Rink We accept these cards Rivertown Sports Message Board |
| Contact Us | Driving Directions/Maps | Employment | Advertising Opportunities | Tools | Terms of Use | Help

All Rights Reserved 1999–2014 Rivertown Sports Management, LLC
|